APUC/UCSS Member Institutions

Links to member institutions' websites can be found on the Useful Links page.

Full Members - HE Institutions (19) Full Members - FE Institutions (24)
Abertay University Ayrshire College
Edinburgh Napier University Borders College
Glasgow Caledonian University City of Glasgow College
Glasgow School of Art Dumfries and Galloway College
Heriot-Watt University Dundee and Angus College
Queen Margaret University Edinburgh College
Robert Gordon University Fife College
Royal Conservatoire of Scotland Forth Valley College
Scottish Association for Marine Science (SAMS) Glasgow Clyde College
SRUC Glasgow Kelvin College
University of Aberdeen Inverness College
University of Dundee Lews Castle College
University of Edinburgh (Edinburgh College of Art) Moray College
University of Glasgow New College Lanarkshire
University of St Andrews Newbattle Abbey College
University of Stirling North East Scotland College
University of Strathclyde North Highland College
University of the Highlands and Islands Perth College
University of the West of Scotland Sabhal Mor Ostaig
  Shetland College
  South Lanarkshire College
  West College Scotland
  West Highland College
  West Lothian College
Associate Member Institutions (6) Associated/Affiliated Bodies (4)
Argyll College College Development Network
Highland Theological College Scottish Funding Council
The James Hutton Institute Universities Scotland
Fraunhöfer UK Research Limited Colleges Scotland
Orkney College  
UHI Shared Services Limited